August 2021 Updates

Language Translation Addition

Additional languages were added for the portal text translation feature. The language translation feature can be enabled on Webforms, Application Forms, Submission Portals, and Review Portals. Check out the additional languages below and if you would like this featured enabled in your portal(s), please contact the Support Team by clicking on Contact Us in the lower corner.

Languages added: Amharic, Corsican, Frisian, Hawaiian, Kurdish, Kyrgyz, Luxembourgish, Myanmar Burmese, Nyanja, Odia, Pashto, Samoan, Scots Gaelic, Shona, Sindhi, Sinhala, Tagalog, Tatar, Turkmen, Uyghur, Xhose

Here's what we fixed thanks to your feedback:
  • Add Webforms UI for translations. and ensure that Application Forms UI improvements are applied
Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.