Leaving a workspace

On occasion, you may find that you wish to remove yourself from a workspace that is no longer relevant to you. 

In this article

Caution: This article does not apply to workspace owners. If you are a workspace owner and wish to remove yourself from a workspace, you have two options:  delete the entire workspace or  transfer ownership.

Leaving a Workspace

From the Home screen, click on the "X" in the upper right hand corner of the workspace you'd like to delete. 

You will be prompted to confirm that you wish to delete the workspace. Click on the "Remove Workspace" button to confirm. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.